Hotel Guests: This support center is created for hotel owners. Click here to contact us.

Hotel owners: New to hoteliers.com? Click here to find the best solution for your hotel.

Who is my Account Manager?

In this article you read more about the account manager and support contacts for your hotel. Our account managers are all responsible for a region. Please find below which account manager belongs to your region.

Hotels in The Netherlands

If your hotel is situated in the province Noord Holland (beneath Alkmaar), Zuid Holland or Utrecht, you can contact Renske Lieshout via r.lieshout@hoteliers.com.

If your hotel is situated in the province Gelderland, Drenthe, Overijssel, Friesland, Groningen, Flevoland, Noord Holland (above Alkmaar) or the Waddeneilanden, you can contact Evelien van Hommert via e.vanhommert@hoteliers.com

If your hotel is situated in the province Limburg, Zeeland or Noord Brabant, you can contact Raymond Tieman via r.tieman@hoteliers.com.

Hotels in Belgium

If your hotel is located in Vlanders you can contact Raymond Tieman via r.tieman@hoteliers.com.

If your hotel located in Wallonia you can contact Wafae Akarriou via w.akariou@hoteliers.com.

Hotels in France

The contact person for hoteliers located in France is Wafae Akariou. You can contact Wafae via w.akariou@hoteliers.com.

Hotels in the UK

If your hotel is located in the UK you can contact Patrick Brand via p.brand@hoteliers.com.

Hotels in Luxembourg

The contact person for hotels located in the Luxembourg region is Wafae Akarriou. You can contact Wafae via w.akarriou@hoteliers.com.

Hotels in Germany

Hotels in Germany can contact Maurtis Seidl for questions. You can contact Maurits via m.seidl@hoteliers.com.

Below, you can place a comment, in case you have a suggestion or question about this article. If case you have a bug, complaint or question concerning your account, we recommend to use "Submit a request" at the top of this page.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments