Hotel Guests: This support center is created for hotel owners. Click here to contact us.

Hotel owners: New to hoteliers.com? Click here to find the best solution for your hotel.

Who is my Account Manager?

In this article you read more about the account manager and support contacts for your hotel. Our account managers are all responsible for a region. Please find below which account manager belongs to your region.

 

Hotels in The Netherlands

If your hotel is situated in the Netherlands, you can contact the accountmanager of your region.

 

 

Noord-Holland South or Zuid-Holland

Renske.jpg

 Renske Lieshout

 r.lieshout@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 1143 5090

 

 

Noord-Holland North, Drenthe, Friesland, Groningen or the Waddeneilanden

 Sander.jpg

 Sander van der Gracht

 s.vandergracht@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 5495 3903

 

 

 Gelderland, OverijsselFlevoland, or Utrecht

 Tim.jpg

 Tim Spangler

 t.spangler@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 4602 5322

 

 

Limburg, Zeeland or Noord-Brabant

 Rob.jpg

 Rob Becker

 r.becker@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 5025 4544

 

 

 

 

 

Hotels in Belgium, France, Germany, England en de Netherlands Antilles

If your hotel is situated in Belgium, France, Germany, England en de Netherlands Antilles, you can contact the accountmanager of your region.

 

Belgium, France or Luxembourg

 Caroline.jpg

 Caroline de Looze

 c.delooze@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 5200 7347

 

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland or Luxembourg

Maurits.jpg

 Maurits Seidl

 m.seidl@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 5278 5225

 

  

England

Patrick.jpg

 Patrick Brand

 p.brand@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 4643 5420

 

 

Netherlands Antilles or other countries

Erwin1.jpg

 Erwin Kleiboer

 e.kleiboer@hoteliers.com

 +5999 671 6452

 

 

 

Below, you can place a comment, in case you have a suggestion or question about this article. If case you have a bug, complaint or question concerning your account, we recommend to use "Submit a request" at the top of this page.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments