Hotel Guests: This support center is created for hotel owners. Click here to contact us.

Hotel owners: New to hoteliers.com? Click here to find the best solution for your hotel.

Who is my Account Manager?

In this article you read more about the account manager and support contacts for your hotel. Our account managers are all responsible for a region. Please find below which account manager belongs to your region.

 

Hotels in The Netherlands

If your hotel is situated in the Netherlands, you can contact the accountmanager of your region.

 

 

Noord Holland (beneath Alkmaar), Zuid Holland or Utrecht

 Renske Lieshout

 r.lieshout@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 5025 4544

 

 

Gelderland, Drenthe, Overijssel, Friesland, Groningen, Flevoland, Noord Holland (above Alkmaar) or the Waddeneilanden

 

 Evelien van Hommert

 e.vanhommert@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 4602 5322

 

 

Limburg, Zeeland or Noord Brabant

 Rob.png

 Rob Becker

 r.becker@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 5025 4544

 

 

New business Netherlands

 Sander.png

 Sander van der Gracht

 s.vandergracht@hoteliers.com

 +31 20 531 3333

 

 

 

 

Hotels in Belgium, France, Germany, England en de Netherlands Antilles

If your hotel is situated in Belgium, France, Germany, England en de Netherlands Antilles, you can contact the accountmanager of your region.

 

Wallonia, France or Luxembourg

 h-ikoon.jpg

 Sales Support

 support@hoteliers.com

 +31 20 531 3333

 

 

Flanders

 Rob.png

 Rob Becker

 r.becker@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 5025 4544

 

 

Germany

 Maurits Seidl

 m.seidl@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 5200 7347

 

 

England

 Patrick Brand

 p.brand@hoteliers.com

 +31 6 4643 5420

 

 

 

Netherlands Antilles

Erwin_Kleiboer.png

 Erwin Kleiboer

 e.kleiboer@hoteliers.com

 +31 20 531 3333

 

 

 

 

Below, you can place a comment, in case you have a suggestion or question about this article. If case you have a bug, complaint or question concerning your account, we recommend to use "Submit a request" at the top of this page.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments