Why do I no longer see the guest's name in the RDX Channel Manager? Jeroen 20 November 2019 14:35 The guest's name is stored in a reservation for a maximum of 180 days. The name is replaced by "****" after 180 days after departure. See also the article How long does the guest's name remain visible in the RDX Channel Manager? for more information.